Let us customise an agency for you


There has been a huge increase in the requirements for communication and thus also the services of agencies. Your future success will be solely guaranteed by the processes and services that are not simply “off the shelf”.

Which services does the company want to have in-house in the future? Does it make sense for us to establish our own in-house agency? And if so, what does it look like and how do we attract the right people for this?

Would a customized agency be the right solution for us? What could and should an agency like this look like if we have it custom built? How much customisation do we need and how much do we want as standard? How long does it take and what would it cost? How do we even implement something like this and who takes care of it?

In recent years, we have worked for and with our clients to find the right answers to many questions like these. We have set up relevant agencies, helped with implementation, continuously developed them and/or reviewed existing customized agencies with regard to potential for optimisation.

We offer the following services in close cooperation with the company and the agencies:

  • Strategic consulting
  • Analysis of the current agency situation, existing processes and future requirements of the agency/agencies
  • Development of a vision for your own in-house agency or a customized agency
  • Conducting a special selection process for an in-house agency or a customized agency
  • Overseeing the commercial process including remuneration model and contract (with the marketing or purchasing team if required)
  • Management and organisation of the implementation process incl. drawing up an agency contract, onboarding
  • Continuous evaluation of performance, agency evaluation and improving cooperation with the in-house agency or customised agency

cherrypicker is the expert for customized agencies Customized Agency

Customised, the perfect solution for you

Which agency is right for you, an in-house agency or a customised agency, is as individual as any of the following solutions.

For example, it can be a great opportunity for a company to establish a new agency with two experienced agency managers, whose employees meet all of the clients requirements. But it can also be an advantage to establish an agency model that brings together two agencies, which have core competencies that perfectly complement each other. The willingness of the agencies to cooperate with each other is essential for success here. Or you start a close cooperation with an agency and have them establish your own agency.

Whichever solution is best for you: it needs to be worth it and make sense for all parties. We are happy to work this out with you.

Cases

A few impressions of our work:

Other customers we work for or have worked for

Are you interested?
We look forward to hearing from you: +49 (0)40 28 66 77 90
Vanessa Seibicke
Contact now

Lassen Sie sich Ihre eigene Agentur schneidern


Die Anforderungen an Kommunikation und damit auch an die Leistungen der Agenturen sind massiv gestiegen. Ihren Erfolg sichern zukünftig aber allein Prozesse und Leistungen von Agenturen, die nicht einfach von der Stange angeboten werden.

Welche Leistungen holen wir uns in Zukunft ins Unternehmen? Macht es für uns Sinn, eine eigene Inhouse-Agentur aufzubauen? Und wenn ja, wie sieht diese aus und wie gewinnen wir die passenden Menschen dafür?

Wäre für uns nicht eine Customized Agency die richtige Lösung? Wie sollte und könnte eine solche Agentur aussehen, wenn sie uns individuell bauen lassen? Wieviel Individualisierung brauchen wir und wieviel darf Standard sein? Wie lange dauert so etwas und was würde das kosten? Wie implementieren wir so etwas überhaupt und wer kümmert sich darum?

In den letzten Jahren haben wir für und mit unseren Kunden auf viele solcher oder ähnlicher Fragen die passenden Antworten gefunden. Wir haben entsprechende Agenturen mit aufgestellt, bei der Implementierung geholfen, sie weiterentwickelt und/oder existierende Customized Agencies hinsichtlich möglicher Optimierungspotentiale überprüft.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Unternehmen und den Agenturen bieten wir folgende Leistungen:

  • Strategic Consulting
  • Analyse der aktuellen Agentursituation, der bestehenden Prozesse und der zukünftigen Anforderungen an die Agentur(en)
  • Entwicklung eines Zielbildes für eine eigene Inhouse-Agentur oder eine Customized Agency
  • Durchführen eines speziellen Auswahlprozesses für eine Inhouse-Agentur oder eine Customized Agency
  • Betreuung des kaufmännischen prozesses einschließlich vergütungsmodell und Vertrag (gerne auch gemeinsam mit dem Marketing-Einkauf)
  • Steuerung und Organisation des Implementierungsprozesses inkl. Entwicklung eines Agenturvertrags, Onboarding
  • Kontinuierliche Evaluation der Performance, Agenturbewertung und Verbessern der Zusammenarbeit mit der Inhouse-Agentur oder Customized Agency

cherrypicker ist der Experte für Customized Agencies

Maßgeschneidert, genau passend für Sie

So individuell wie jede der folgenden Lösungen ist auch die Antwort auf die Frage, welcher Ansatz einer Inhouse-Agentur oder einer Customized Agency der richtige für Sie ist.

Zum Beispiel kann es eine große Chance für ein Unternehmen sein, mit zwei erfahrenen Agenturmanagern eine neue Agentur aufzubauen, deren Mitarbeiter allen Anforderungen des Kunden gerecht werden. Es kann aber genauso von Vorteil sein, als Agentur-Modell zwei Agenturen mit sich perfekt ergänzenden Kernkompetenzen zusammenzubringen. Bereitschaft zur Kooperation der Agenturen ist hier das A und O für Erfolg. Oder an geht mit einer Agentur eine enge Kooperation ein und lässt sich eine eigene Agentur bauen.

Welche Lösung für Sie auch immer die beste ist: Sie muss sich für alle Seiten lohnen und Sinn machen. Wir erarbeiten dies gerne mit Ihnen.

Cases

Ein paar Eindrücke von unserer Arbeit:

Weitere Kunden, für die wir arbeiten oder gearbeitet haben

Interesse geweckt?
Wir freuen uns über Ihren Anruf: +49 (0)40 28 66 77 90
Vanessa Seibicke
Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen